Loading
info@fclex.com +38 044 238 64 20

Practice

In our country, businessmen, entrepreneurs, officials of business entities face the problem of their rights protection and violated interests’ defense in the event of criminal risks occurrence when doing business.

Criminal Law

Criminal law is a system of criminal norms established by legislative authority, defining the basis and principles of criminal liability, determining which socially-dangerous acts are considered to be crimes, type and measure of punishment to be applied to a person who has committed a crime.
In our country, businessmen, entrepreneurs, officials of business entities face the problem of their rights protection and violated interests’ defense in the event of criminal risks occurrence when doing business.
Provision of comprehensive services in the field of criminal law and proceedings, namely:
- legal protection of clients’ interests in course of criminal proceedings with regard to commercial and prevarication crimes;
- representation of client’s interests and his rights defense in the course of investigative procedures (interrogation, search, seizure, etc.);
- legal support to the client in the authorities of pre-trial investigation, appeal against investigating authority, prosecutor or judge actions or failure to act;
- legal support and representation in the judicial authorities of Ukraine of all levels and instances.

Loading
info@fclex.com +38 044 238 64 20

Практики

В нашей стране бизнесмены, предприниматели, должностные лица субъектов хозяйственной деятельности сталкиваются с проблемой защиты своих прав и нарушенных интересов при наступлении уголовно-правовых рисков при ведении бизнеса.

Уголовное право

Уголовное право - это система уголовных норм, установленных законодательным органом, определяющих основы и принципы уголовной ответственности, устанавливают, какие общественно опасные деяния являются преступлениями, вид и мера наказания могут применяться к лицу, которое совершило преступление.
В нашей стране бизнесмены, предприниматели, должностные лица субъектов хозяйственной деятельности сталкиваются с проблемой защиты своих прав и нарушенных интересов при наступлении уголовно-правовых рисков при ведении бизнеса.
Предоставление комплексных услуг в области уголовного права и процесса, а именно:
- защита интересов клиента при осуществлении уголовного производства по экономическим и служебным преступлениям;
- представительство интересов клиента и защита его прав при проведении следственных действий (допрос, обыск, выемка и т.п.);
- правовое сопровождение клиента в органах досудебного следствия, обжалование действий или бездействия органа следствия, прокурора, судьи;
- юридическое сопровождение и представительство интересов клиента в органах судопроизводства Украины всех уровней / инстанций.